Home 2019-01-02T12:42:49+00:00

Experience Freedom

Take the plunge in 6 steps

Step 1 : Define your project

Whether tracing a new wake on the world’s oceans has been your life-long dream or is a more recent desire, Allures Yachting was born to accompany you throughout your project. So welcome aboard.

Contact

Setting  off on your own, as a couple or as a family?

” When you love you have to leave ” wrote the poet Blaise Cendrars. On an Allures, those you love can travel with you. In the fifteen years we have been watching you sail away from the Normandy coast to the four corners of the world, we have seen all the types of crew possible.

For more information

Why set off?

With more than one hundred and fifty Allures on the water, some of them having known several owners, there are almost as many reasons to leave as there are crews to meet. And it’s a wonderful, random list that we love to explore.

For more information

Step 2 : Allures Yachting will design the boat you need

Together, we will design the sailboat that suits you, seduces you, reassures those who love you, and that you love. We’ll focus on getting you where you want, near or far, but for the long term, that’s for sure.

Discover our know-how

 

Why choose an aluminium centreboarder?

From Polynesian voyaging canoes to Viking longships to Christopher Columbus’ Santa Maria, human beings have not been sat around waiting for the aluminium centreboarder. Yet over the past half-century it has become the boat of choice for many sailors setting off to go cruising around the world.

For more information

Take advantage of the feedback

In the fifteen years of our existence, we have seen more than 150 sailboats leave our Normandy pontoon. Some of them several times when, while the initial trip for which they were designed is complete, they find new crew, with other dreams to pursue.

For more information

Step 3 : Allures Yachting builds the boat you need

Throughout the construction of your boat, we will constantly exchange ideas to validate, adapt, modify, customize, and ensure that it corresponds in every respect to what you imagined, to what you will experience. Intensely.

Visit our shipyard

Our assistance

At Allures Yachting you are not like a number, but you have ours! Sales representative, production manager, design office, founder-manager, you know everyone and everyone knows you. You can call us whenever you want and you will always be welcome at the yard.

For more information

A personalised handover

The big day has arrived, your Allures awaits you on the shipyard’s pontoon. Her hull and deck are shining in the sun after the morning dew. You take your first steps on the deck, first descent into the warm interior you’ve dreamed of for so many years. Everything you have chosen with infinite care is there, and more besides, with a pretty bouquet of flowers and some finger-food to help you recover from all this emotion.

For more information

Step 4 : Allures Yachting accompanies you

Once launched, we will make sure that you master all the manoeuvres, functions and details before you head off towards the horizon. Maintenance, assistance, delivery, advice: at Allures Yachting, the service continues, including until the day you decide, perhaps, to resell your boat.

Allures Yachting Services

Our preparation modules

Being alone in the middle of the ocean on a boat that is both the equivalent of your home and your car, far from any outside help, without a doctor, can legitimately raise some questions about your degree of autonomy in certain strategic areas.

For more information

Allures keeps up with you all over the world to answer your questions wherever you are

« It’s only those who don’t go sailing who never have anything happen » says Titouan Lamazou, winner of the first Vendée Globe in 1989. So let’s say it, you’re bound to have some concerns. Little ones that will make you laugh gently. Bigger ones, which you will be proud to have overcome.

For more information

Step 5 : Reaching a milestone

The best way to understand what your new life’s going to be like is to share the experience of those who have lived it and we are happy to share with you on this site, or through direct contact if you wish, those of many Allures owners.

See all cruises

The Voyages of Sodric

A circumnavigation for 2!

At the end of October 2012, Sodric left her home port of La Rochelle for a round-the-world trip lasting several years. An epic that begins in the most beautiful way, downwind, towards Spain and the coasts of Galicia. A stopover of a few days in A Coruña and then Bayona allowed for settling the last few details of living on board, before setting off to sea.

Discover the adventures of Sodric!

Sodric

Travel aboard an Allures 40, started since 2012 to multiple countries.

Allures 40

Step 6 : Ready for adventure

Allures Yachting’s ambition will always be to be a partner in your dreams.  Carefully helping turn them into reality.  And taking pride in the fact that you’re living on our boats with complete peace of mind.

Contact us

Accueil 2018-12-10T16:25:27+00:00

Experience Freedom

Franchissez le cap en 6 étapes

Step 1 : Définissez votre projet

Qu’il s’agisse du rêve de toute une vie ou d’une envie plus récente de tracer un nouveau sillage sur les océans du globe, Allures Yachting est né pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre projet.

Contact

Partir seul, en couple, ou en famille ?

« Quand tu aimes il faut partir » écrivait le poète Blaise Cendrars. Sur un Allures, ceux que vous aimez peuvent voyager avec vous. Depuis quinze ans que nous vous voyons quitter les côtes Normandes à destination des quatre coins du monde, nous avons vu toutes les formes d’équipages possibles.

En savoir plus

Pourquoi partir ?

Avec plus de cent cinquante Allures qui naviguent, certains ayant connu plusieurs propriétaires, il y a presque autant de raisons de partir que d’équipages rencontrés. Et c’est un délicieux inventaire à la Prévert que nous aimons parcourir.

En savoir plus

Step 2 : Allures Yachting conçoit le bateau qu’il vous faut

Nous concevrons avec vous le voilier qui vous ressemble, vous séduit, rassure ceux qui vous aiment, que vous aimez.

Découvrir notre savoir-faire

Pourquoi choisir un dériveur intégral en aluminium ?

Des pirogues Polynésiennes aux drakkars scandinaves, en passant par la Santa Maria de Christophe Colomb, l’être humain n’a pas attendu le dériveur intégral en aluminium. Pourtant, depuis un demi-siècle il est devenu pour beaucoup de navigateurs, qu’ils soient chevronnés ou novices, le meilleur choix pour partir en grande croisière autour du monde.

En savoir plus

Profitez des retours d’expérience

En quinze années d’existence, nous avons vu partir plus de 150 voiliers de notre ponton normand. Certains plusieurs fois quand, alors que le voyage initial pour lequel ils ont été conçus est réalisé, ils trouvent de nouveaux équipages, avec d’autres rêves à poursuivre.

En savoir plus

Step 3 : Allures Yachting réalise le bateau qu’il vous faut

Tout au long de sa réalisation, nous échangerons sans cesse pour valider, adapter, modifier, personnaliser, nous assurer qu’il corresponde en tous points à ce que vous avez imaginé, à ce que vous allez vivre.

Visiter notre chantier

Notre accompagnement

Chez Allures Yachting vous n’êtes pas un numéro, c’est vous qui avez le nôtre ! Commercial, responsable de production, du bureau d’études, fondateur-dirigeant, vous connaissez tout le monde et tout le monde vous connaît. Vous pouvez nous appeler quand vous le souhaitez et serez toujours les bienvenus au chantier.

En savoir plus

Une mise en main personnalisée

Le grand jour est arrivé, votre Allures vous attend sur le ponton d’armement du chantier. Sa coque et son pont brillent au soleil après la rosée du matin. Premiers pas sur le pont, première descente dans l’intérieur chaleureux que vous avez rêvé depuis tant d’années. Tout ce que vous avez choisi avec un soin infini est là, et même plus, avec un joli bouquet de fleurs et une collation pour vous remettre de cette émotion.

En savoir plus

Step 4 : Allures Yachting vous accompagne

Mise en main, maintenance, assistance, convoyage, conseil, chez Allures Yachting le service est continu, y compris jusqu’au jour où vous déciderez, peut-être, de revendre votre bateau.

Les services Allures yachting

Nos modules de préparation

Se retrouver seuls au milieu de l’océan sur un bateau qui est à la fois l’équivalent de votre maison et votre voiture, loin de toute aide extérieure, sans médecin, peut nourrir légitimement quelques questions sur votre degré d’autonomie dans certains domaines stratégiques.

En savoir plus

Allures vous suit partout dans le monde pour répondre à vos questions ou que vous soyez

« Il n’y a que ceux qui ne naviguent pas à qui il n’arrive jamais rien » dit Titouan Lamazou, vainqueur du premier Vendée Globe en 1989. Alors disons-le, des soucis vous en aurez. Des petits qui vous feront doucement rigoler. Des plus gros, que vous serez fiers d’avoir surmontés.

En savoir plus

Step 5 : Ils ont franchi le cap

La meilleure manière d’appréhender votre nouvelle vie, c’est de partager l’expérience de ceux qui l’ont vécue !

Voir toutes les croisières

Le Voyage de Sodric

Un tour du monde à 2 !

Fin octobre 2012, Sodric quitte son port d’attache de La Rochelle pour un tour du monde de plusieurs années. Une épopée qui commence de la plus belle des manières, au portant, vers l’Espagne et les côtes de Galice. Une halte de quelques jours à La Corogne puis Baiona permet de régler les derniers détails de la vie à bord, avant de mettre le cap au large.

Découvrez les aventures de Sodric !

Sodric

Voyage à bord d’un Allures 40, parti depuis 2012 vers de multiples pays.

Allures 40

Step 6 : Prêt pour l’aventure

L’ambition d’Allures Yachting sera toujours d’être le partenaire de vos rêves. Et notre fierté que vous les viviez sur nos bateaux en toute sérénité.

Nous contacter